Mayor & Council


Mayor:
Sal Bonaccorso
Term Expires: 12/31/20
Address: 809 Featherbed Lane
Phone: (732) 388-3600
email:  mayor@ourclark.com

SKMBT_C454e15010513450_0001
Council President
Council Member: 
Angel Albanese
Term Expires:
12/31/20
Address:
33 Victoria Drive
Phone:
(732) 396-4241
email:  aalbanese@ourclark.com

 


Vice President
Council Member:
Alvin Barr
Term Expires:
12/31/20
Address:
42 Malvern Drive
Phone:
(732) 574-2519
email:  abarr@ourclark.com

 


Council Member: Bill Smith
Term Expires:
12/31/20
Address:
23 Charles Street
Phone: 
732-259-0466
email:  bsmith@ourclark.com


Council Member
First Ward:
Frank Mazzarella
Term Expires:
12/31/18
Address:
1 Fairview Road
Phone:
(732) 574-9130
email:  fmazzarella@ourclark.com


Council Member
Second Ward:
Patrick O’Connor
Term Expires:
12/31/18     
Address:
26 Kent Place
Phone:
(732) 382-9719
email:  poconnor@ourclark.com

SKMBT_C454e15010513450_0001

Council Member
Third Ward:
Steven Hund
Term Expires:
12/31/18
Address:
314 Parkway Drive
Phone:
(732) 910-2928
email:  shund@ourclark.com


Council Member
Fourth Ward:
Brian P. Toal
Term Expires:
12/31/18 
Address:
116 Dorset Drive
Phone:
(732) 388-9209
email:  btoal@ourclark.com

Business Administrator: John Laezza
Address:
430 Westfield Avenue
Phone:
732-388-3600
email:  ba@ourclark.com

Township Clerk: Edie Merkel
Address:
430 Westfield Avenue
Phone:
732-388-3669
email:  clerk@ourclark.com

Township Attorney: Joseph J. Triarsi
Triarsi, Betancourt, & Wukovits, LLC.
Address:
186 North Avenue East Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone:
(908) 709-1700 (908) 272-4477

Township Engineer: Rich O’Connor
Address:
340 North Avenue Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone:
(908) 272-8901

Chief Financial Officer: Terance O’Neill
(4 year term)
Address:
430 Westfield Ave.
Phone:
(732) 428-8403

Director of Public Safety: John DeSimone
Address:
315 Westfield Avenue
Phone:
(732) 388-3495