2021 Bulky Pickup

2021 Schedule Bulk Pickup

Bulky Pickup - by - appointment only - please email Department of Public Works or call 732-428-8402 to make your reservation for pick up no later than 3 p.m. Thursday before your ward's scheduled pickup date. No exceptions. Should there be inclement weather during the winter months, your bulky items will have to be rescheduled.

*Please Note * Represents a Day Change in Pick Up

March 2021 - Weather Permitting
Ward 1 - Monday, March 1
Ward 2 - Monday, March 8
Ward 3 - Monday, March 15
Ward 4 - Monday, March 22

April 2021
Ward 1 - Monday, April 5
Ward 2 - Monday, April 12
Ward 3 - Monday, April 19
Ward 4 - Monday, April 26

May 2021
Ward 1 - Monday, May 3
Ward 2 - Monday, May 10
Ward 3 - Monday, May 17
Ward 4 - Monday, May 24

June 2021
Ward 1 - Monday, June7
Ward 2 - Monday, June14
Ward 3 - Monday, June 21
Ward 4 - Monday, June 28

July 2021
Ward 1 - Tuesday, July 6**
Ward 2 - Monday, July 12
Ward 3 - Monday, July 19
Ward 4 - Monday, July 26

August 2021
Ward 1 - Monday, August 2
Ward 2 - Monday, August 9
Ward 3 - Monday, August 16
Ward 4 - Monday, August 23

September 2021
Ward 1 -Tuesday, September 7**
Ward 2 - Monday, September 13
Ward 3 - Monday, September 20
Ward 4 - Monday, September 27

October 2021
Ward 1 - Monday, October 4
Ward 2 - Tuesday, October 12*
Ward 3 - Monday, October 18
Ward 4 - Monday, October 25


We Pick Up

  • Doors
  • Furniture
  • Garden Tools
  • Rugs (Cut Up and Tied)
  • Storm Screens
  • Toys
  • Windows

We Do Not Pick Up

  • Alterations or Repairs to Buildings or Other Structures (I.E., Kitchen, Bathroom Remodeling; No Toilets, Tubs, Sinks, Etc.)
  • Appliances
  • Automobile Parts
  • Box Springs
  • Concrete
  • Dirt
  • Logs
  • Materials Resulting From Demolition
  • Mattresses
  • Propane Tanks
  • Railroad Ties
  • Rocks Paint Cans (Latex and Oil Base
  • Tires

All bulky items should be placed between the curb and sidewalk (not in the street) in boxes, bags, containers, etc., not loose in the street.